Postville Honors Seven Students as 2019 All Conference Instrumentalists

all-conference instrumentalists

Congratulations to our seven 2019 PHS All Conference Instrumentalists. They are seniors: Drew Lubka, alto saxophone, Litci Marroquin, clarinet, and Andrew Hernandez, trumpet; junior: Alejandra Koozer, clarinet; and sophomores: Pierce Harbaugh, trumpet, Hilary De La Rosa, trumpet, and Hayden Pearce, trumpet. Double congratulations to Pierce Harbaugh on earning first chair of the first part in the trumpet section!

Shown in the photo after their last rehearsal of the day, at Clayton Ridge High School, on Monday, 01/14/19.