The Postville Booster Club board members are as follows:

President: Christina Bacon

Vice President: Janell Meyer

Treasurer: Ross Malcom

Secretary: Vicki Schutte

The booster club meets the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Mott Lobby. The meeting notices are also in the Pirate Post. Everyone is welcome to attend.


Booster Club Membership Form